Blogging Inspired by Kittens Inspired by Kittens

If you haven’t watched “Kittens Inspired by Kittens” on YouTube, please just watch it. It may brighten your day, week, month, but probably year.

I slept for almost ten hours last night, and it was very nice. But at 3:57 I was SO awake, I didn’t know what to do with myself. So I was awake for a good twenty minutes, staring at the ceiling, listening to Alexis in her tank. She is so loud at nights. I think I’ll move her outside, make a TV show out of it. “Crayfish Vs. Extreme Conditions” For some reason, I don’t think she would survive.

My oldest brother came home tonight to do his taxes. Really, can you not do your taxes at your own home? I am still waiting for his girlfriend to ask me to be her Maid of Honor. I am also waiting for him to propose to her haha. So I guess it could be a while before my first request comes to fruition…

I have nothing to write.

Leave a comment